Decware’s creates a new Blog and retires it’s old one

Bloged in News by Steve Deckert Wednesday March 14, 2012

We have created a new blog that will contain everything that’s NEW at Decware, including reviews and product announcements.  You can find it here at:  http://www.zenamps.wordpress.com

This blog will be retired and left hear as a valuable source of knowledge thanks to it’s kind amount of free articles on hi-fi.

DECWARE ZEN FEST 2011 VIDEO!

Bloged in News, Videos by Steve Deckert Saturday August 27, 2011

DECWARE ZEN FEST 2011

Bloged in News by Steve Deckert Thursday August 11, 2011

Zen TORII has the SET magic with Push Pull Power - Confirmed!

Bloged in News, Reviews by Steve Deckert Wednesday August 10, 2011

The Zen TORII Amplifier sales go viral !

Bloged in News by Steve Deckert Monday March 21, 2011

CNET - Can a 2-watt amp sound better than a 200-watt amp?

Bloged in Reviews by Steve Deckert Monday January 10, 2011

Decware FRX full-range driver - setup video for recordings

Bloged in News, Speaker Projects, Videos by Steve Deckert Tuesday January 4, 2011

6 Moons has a USB DAC shootout !!!

Bloged in News, Reviews by Steve Deckert Wednesday December 15, 2010

CNET - Decware’s all-American amps wow audiophiles

Bloged in Reviews by Steve Deckert Friday December 10, 2010

Decware launches new D.I.Y. website

Bloged in Acoustics, DIY tubes, News, Speaker Projects by Steve Deckert Saturday November 27, 2010

20 queries. 2.024 seconds.
Powered by Wordpress
theme by evil.bert