Welcome, Guest. Please Login or Register
Decware Audio Forums
07/16/24 at 10:58:57 

Most recent 50 posts

Pages: 1
Send Topic Print
Accelerated Waiting List delays (Read 272 times)
MontanaDude
Verified Member

Accelerated Waiting List delays
07/11/24 at 20:48:14

Anyone have any insight on the continued delays with the Accelerated Waiting List? This is for Decware items that aren't amps:

https://orders.decware.com/list_view_accelerated.php

It hasn't moved an inch in two months, possibly more. Sarah had said they were waiting on chassis, but at a certain point maybe they'll pivot to another supplier?

IP Logged
Lon
Seasoned Member

"Love without
guts is
worthless!"
Philip K. Dick

Re: Accelerated Waiting List delays
Reply #1 - 07/11/24 at 21:09:32

My order for a ZROCK3 did move 3 spaces up in the last months. Not the quickest movement it has made!

I have no knowledge about the why or wherefore.

HR-1,ZBIT,ZROCK2,SEWE300B,CSP3-25mod; Rega RP3 all GrooveTracer mods;PSAudio:PST+DSD, DAC Mk II, P15,NPC,PowerBases,AC-12 pwr cbls, Reference spkrcbls; Mapleshade SamsonV3; VooDoo:Cremona+Amati interconnects, IsoPods; headphones: Sennheiser HD800S,ZMF Ori,Oppo PM1
  IP Logged
1stwattlife
Seasoned Member

Reply #2 - 07/12/24 at 15:23:06